Past Scientific Meetings:

1986 Hobart
1987 Mildura
1988 Hunter Valley
1989 Toronto
1990 Margaret River WA
1991 Coolum QLD
1992 Portsea VIC
1993 Trawool
1994 Alice Springs SA
1995 Fremantle WA
1996 Bowral NSW
1997 Noosa QLD
1998 Freycinet TAS
1999 Queenstown NZ
2000 Murray River SA
2001 Cape Schank VIC
2002 Broome WA
2003 Hunter Valley NSW
2004 Singapore
2005 Port Douglas QLD
2006 Hamilton Island VIC
2007 Adelaide SA
2008 Hobart TAS
2009 Noosa QLD
2010 Bunker Bay WA
2011 Queenstown, NZ
2012 Sydney, NSW
2013 Darwin, NT
2014 Canberra, ACT

Jim Nicklin
Greg Robertson
Address: ASGO, c/o YRD Event Management, PO Box 717, INDOOROOPILLY, QLD, 4068, AUSTRALIA.

The primary objective is to promote and improve standards of care of patients with gynaecologic cancer.
To promote postgraduate, undergraduate and community education in the area of gynaecologic oncology.
To promote research into gynaecologic oncology.
To advise upon and assist in the training and teaching of gynaecologic oncologists.
To undertake other such activities as would support the achievement of the stated objectives

The 2016 ASGO Annual Scientific meeting will be held in Tasmania
Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge from the 18th to 21st May.

For more information on how to register and to view the draft program
visit the conference website by clicking on the link below.

ASGO Secretariat:
YRD Event Management
Ph: +61 7 3368 2422

Up-to-date Email lists of Members are held by the Secretariat.
Contact YRD by email at

© Copyright ASGO 2001-2015.





Past Meetings
NCI Resources:

Executive Committee:
Jim Nicklin, Greg Robertson
Membership Committee:

Programme Committee:

Coding Committee: